top of page

My Top 5 Favorite Vegan YouTubers

Hey guys! YouTube was a huge part of my transitioning to going full vegan. There's so many vegan youtubers that give me inspiration, and I'm going to share with you my top 5!

1. Kate Flowers

Kate is such a beautiful person inside and out. Her activism is so inspiring, and she is so full of life and love. I love her vibe and videos!

2. applesandamandas

Amanda is such a ray of sunshine. Her videos are food and lifestyle based, and her personality is super relatable.

3. Liv B

Liv's channel is full of bomb vegan recipes. They're so easy to make, and you're sure to find a new favorite dish from her videos!

4. Supreme Banana

Cami has the best personality ever. Her channel is full of "veganized" videos where she shows you vegan options you can get at chain restaurants!

5. Maddie Lymburner

Maddie's videos are often vlog style "what I eat in a day"/recipe videos. Her recipes are super easy to follow and she has a great personality!

I hope you all check out these vegan youtubers!

bottom of page