top of page

January Favorites


Hey friends! I hope everyone had a wonderful January & a wonderful start to February! For me, January was full of favorites, so I thought I'd share some with you! All of these items are cruelty free and vegan, so you should check them out!

Tarte Shape Tape Concealer

So I was really late to the game on this one, but it lives up to the hype. This concealer is so easy to apply and is very blendable. It also looks so smooth under the eyes. Long lasting as well! You can purchase this product here.

Pacifica Cactus Revive Face Wash

This has been my holy grail face wash for a while now, and it does wonders for my skin. This face wash smells amazing, and it leaves your skin so soft and smooth. The tube looks fairly small, but a little goes a long way, so this product has lasted me a long time! You can purchase this face wash here.

I'm Vegan. What's Your Superpower? Sweatshirt

I recieved this amazing sweatshirt for Christmas, and I have worn it nonstop this month! This is from an awesome online store called Everything Vegan, which sells 100% vegan apparel. There's so many different styles and designs, and they come in t-shirts, tank tops, and sweatshirts. Unfortunately, the sweatshirt in this print is currently sold out, but you can find the t-shirt version here.

ColourPop Supernova Shadow in Walk of Fame

I love me some glitter, but loose glitter can be super messy and take a while to apply. This is a liquid glitter eyeshadow that is super pigmented and super easy to apply. ColourPop is probably my favorite cosmetic brand, and their products just keep getting better and better. I have a couple of shades of this product, but Walk of Fame is what I wear on a day-to-day basis. It's a beautiful gold glitter. The only downside to this product is by the end of the day it can be a bit flakey, but for the price, I really have no complaints. You can purchase this product here.

Lavender Essential Oil

I've loved essential oils for a while now, but I just recently started using my diffuser a lot more. My current favorite oil to use with the diffuser is lavender. It's super calming and just makes me feel at peace. You can purchase the oils I use here.

Earth Balance Cheddar Squares

For some reason I was crazy craving Cheese Its this month, and lucky for us vegans, there's a cruelty free alternative! These truly taste exactly like the original. Delicious and ethical! You can find these here.

All The Stars (with SZA) // Kendrick Lamar

This is one of my favorite songs of the month! SZA and Kendrick sound SO good together, so definitely give it a listen!

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Y'all. This Show. Is so. Flippin. Good. I really don't have any complaints about this show. The comedy, the characters, everything about it is so on point. If you use Hulu, you need to check it out!

I hope you all had a fantastic start to 2018! Here's to even more favorites in February!

bottom of page